Master Utility List

GAS COMPANY

Company Website Phone
Consumers Energy www.consumersenergy.com 1-800-477-5050

ELECTRIC COMPANIES

Company Website Phone
Board of Water & Light www.lbwl.com 1-517-702-6006
Consumers Energy www.consumersenergy.com 1-800-477-5050
Detroit Edison www.dteenergy.com 1-800-477-4747
Tri-County Electric (Homeworks) www.homeworks.org 1-800-562-8232
City of Eaton Rapids www.cityofeatonrapids.com 1-517-663-8118

WATER & SEWAGE

Company Website Phone
Board of Water & Light www.lbwl.com 1-517-702-6006
Charlotte (City) www.charlottemi.org 1-517-543-8858
Clinton County Dept. of Public Works www.clinton-county.org 1-989-224-5165
Delhi Township (Holt) www.delhitownship.com 1-517-694-0333
Delta Township www.deltami.gov 1-517-323-8570
Dewitt www.dewittmi.org 1-517-669-2441
City of Eaton Rapids www.cityofeatonrapids.com 1-517-663-8118

Southern Clinton County

Company Website Phone
Municipal Utilities Authority www.sccmua.com 1-517-669-8311
East Lansing www.cityofeastlansing.com 1-517-337-9549
Grand Ledge www.grand-ledge.com 1-517-627-2144
Lansing Township www.cityoflansingmi.com 1-517-485-5470
Mason http://www.mason.mi.us 1-517-676-9155
Meridian Township (Okemos & Haslett) http://www.meridian.mi.us 1-517-853-4650
Perry http://www.perry.mi.us 1-517-625-0839
Potterville http://www.pottervillemi.org 1-517-645-7641
St. Johns http://www.cityofsaintjohnsmi.com 1-989-224-8944

Garbage Pick-Up & Recycling

Company Website Phone
Clinton County (St. Johns) http://www.clinton-county.org 1-989-224-5186
Granger www.grangernet.com 1-517-372-2800
Waste Management www.wm.com/index.jsp 1-800-796-9696
Republic www.republicservices.com 1-877-872-7455
Lansing http://www.cityoflansingmi.com 1-517-483-4400
Ingham County (Recycling) http://hd.ingham.org 1-517-887-4312
Eaton County http://www.eatoncounty.org 1-517-543-3686
Delta Township (Recycling) http://www.deltami.gov 1-517-323-8500
East Lansing http://www.cityofeastlansing.com 1-517-337-9459
Mason http://www.mason.mi.us 1-517-676-9155

Telephone Companies & Long Distance Carriers

Company Website Phone
AT&T http://www.buyatt.com 1-866-698-9884
Cellular One Prepaid http://www.cellularoneonline.com 1-800-730-2351
CenturyLink http://www.centurylink.com 1-800-201-4099
Coast to Coast Telecommunications http://www.c2ccomm.com 1-800-613-5613
Excel Communications http://www.excel.com 1-877-668-0808
MCI http://www.mci.com 1-800-444-3333
Sprint http://www.sprint.com 1-866-866-7509
TDS Metrocom http://www.tdstelecom.com 1-866-571-6662
Westphalia Telephone http://www.4wbi.net 1-989-587-5000
Frontier http://www.frontier.com 1-877-901-2375
Verizon http://www22.verizon.com 1-800-922-0204

Cable Companies

Company Website Phone
Cable Competitors http://www.cablecompetitors.com 1-989-729-8888
Cablevision http://www.cablevision.com 1-866-282-2007
Comcast http://www.comcast.com 1-800-266-2278
DIRECTV http://www.directv.com 1-800-370-3587
Dish Network http://www.dishnetwork.com 1-888-232-8689
Charter http://www.charter.com 1-888-438-2427
Broadstripe http://www.broadstripe.com 1-800-444-6997

Internet Service Providers

Company Website Phone
Comcast (XFINITY Internet) http://www.comcast.com 1-800-266-2278
AT&T http://www.att.com/dsl 1-800-288-2020
ACD http://www.acd.net 1-877-422-3638
Charter http://connect.charter.com 1-877-295-7460
Casair http://www.casair.net 1-989-831-8800
DIRECTV http://www.directv.com 1-800-370-3587
Frontier http://www.frontier.com 1-877-901-2375
Verizon http://www22verizon.com 1-800-922-0204

Secretary of State
(Driver’s License/ID Card, Voter Registration, Vehicle Registration, etc.)

Company Website Phone
24 Hour Information Center http://www.michigan.gov/sos 1-888-767-6424

Branch Locations:

Company Phone
430 W Allegan St, Lansing, MI 48922 1-517-241-4500
7707 Rickle St, Lansing, MI 48917 1-517-241-6800
7064 Crowner Dr, Lansing, MI 48918 1-517-322-1460
409 N Cedar Rd, Mason, MI 48854 1-517-676-7127
1041 S US Highway 27, Saint Johns, MI 48879 1-989-224-0768
3315 Michigan Avenue, Lansing, MI 48912 1-888-767-6424